2016 State Champs
New Jersey Rams HomeAboutStaffRostersSchedulesHistoryHistoryMediaLinks
New Jersey Rams Squirt Roster
Number
Player
Community
11
Christopher Angus
Ramsey
23
William Angus
Ramsey
30
Jacob Fishman
Ramsey
21
Oliver Hochstein
Ramsey
2
Luc Howard
Mountain Lakes
26
Ryan Kaufman
Ramsey
20
Genny Klein
Park Ridge
77
Jack Kunisch
Mahwah
99
Matthew Kymer
Ramsey
10
Dylan MacLeod
Ramsey
19
Dan McCarthy
Ridgewood
7
Kyle McGuire
Ramsey
17
Zach Noble
Ramsey
22
Jack Ost
Whitehouse Station
28
Jake Pinbell
Ramsey
5
Jack Rooney
Ramsey
NJ Rams Squirt Game Schedule
Last Updated: 2/25/15
Date
Rink
TIME
Type
Opponent
Result
Sat Oct 4
IV
7:00am
HL
Ringwood
W 4-3
Sun Oct 5
IH
4:15pm
GSL
Wayne White
L 3-5
Sat Oct 18
IV
1:00pm
HL
Wayne White
L 1-6
Sun Oct 19
TBA
11:40am
GSL
Bucks County Thunder
Forfeit
Sat Oct 25
IH
5:15pm
GSL
Bucks County Thunder
L 2-5
Sun Oct 26
IH
5:15pm
GSL
Shore Riptide
L 2-8
Sat Nov 1
IV
11:00am
HL
Wayne Green
W 5-3
Sun Nov 2
IH
4:45pm
GSL
Ice Dogs
W 6-5
Fri Nov 7
IH
5:45pm
GSL
NJ Rhinos
L 1-5
Sat Nov 8
IV
10:45am
GSL
Richmond Thunder
L 2-5
Sat Nov 15
IV
12:00pm
HL
Wayne Green
T 4-4
Sat Nov 22
SISP
4:30pm
GSL
Richmond Thunder
L 0-10
Sat Nov 29
IV
7:00am
HL
Ringwood
W 4-1
Sat Dec 6
WR
12:15pm
GSL
Shore Riptide
L 2-7
Sat Dec 13
IV
7:00am
GSL
Wayne Green
L 5-7
Sat Dec 20
IV
7:00am
HL
Wayne White
-
Sat Jan 3
WR
12:15pm
GSL
Shore Riptide
L 1-6
Sun Jan 4
IH
5:15pm
GSL
Central Park Hawks
L 3-5
Sun Jan 11
LRCP
9:40am
GSL
Central Park Hawks
L 1-7
Sat Jan 17
MACK
8:45am
GSL
NJ Rhinos
L 4-8
Sun Jan 18
IH
5:15pm
GSL
Ice Dogs
L 6-9
Sat Jan 24
IV
12:00pm
GSL
Richmond Thunder
L 2-3
Sun Feb 8
SISP
9:50am
GSL
Richmond Thunder
L 3-8
Sat Feb 14
IV
12:00pm
GSL
Nassau
-
Sun Feb 15
PDSM
10:10am
GSL
Nassau
-
Sat Feb 28
WRSC
6:15am
 
Bucks County Thunder
-
Fri 3/13
IV
6:15pm
PO
Wayne White
-
Sat 3/14
IV
10:45am
PO
Ringwood
-
Sat 3/14
IV
5:30pm
PO
Wayne Green
-
Sun 3/15
IV
10:15am
PO
Consolation Game
-
Sun 3/15
IV
6:15pm
PO
Championship Game
-
Overall Record: 4-16-1
New Jersey Rams Peewee Roster
Number
Player
Community
7
Justin Bello
Saddle River
30
Dane Beltramini
Ramsey
29
Alex Diamond
Ramsey
8
Scott Gutwetter
Ramsey
12
Joseph Hunt
Ramsey
4
Jack Jacobus
Ramsey
3
Foxx Murphy
Ramsey
95
YooKang Nam
Leonia
4
Luke Natoli
Ramsey
18
Owen O'Keefe
Ramsey
24
Tommy Olson
Ramsey
34
Ryan Richter
Ramsey
00
Jake Robinson
Ramsey
1
Kevin Rose
Ramsey
15
Griffin Sullivan
Ridgewood
NJ Rams Peewee Game Schedule
Last Updated: 3/13/15
Date
Rink
TIME
Type
Opponent
Result
Sun Nov 23
IH
6:15pm
NL
Richmond Thunder
W 7-4
Sat Dec 6
IH
7:45pm
NL
TBA
-
Sat Dec 20
IH
8:00pm
NL
NY Ice Cats
W 6-1
Sat Jan 17
IH
4:30pm
NL
NJ Wild
W 8-0
Sat Jan 24
SISP
7:30pm
NL
Richmond Thunder
-
Sat Jan 31
IH
7:00pm
NL
Nutley-Clifton
W 7-3
Feb 8
CLY
5:45pm
NL
Nutley-Clifton
W 6-3
Feb 14
FH
3:40pm
NL
Randolph Rams
L 1-3
Feb 21
SISP
7:20pm
 
Richmond Thunder
-
Mar 13-15
SISP
TBA
T
March Madness Tournament
-
Mar 14
JPA
6:15pm
NL
Old Bridge Jr Knights
-
Overall Record: 5-1-0
Latest Ramsey Hockey News
Up
Down

P.O. Box 225
Ramsey, NJ 07446
ramseyhockey.com

© Copyright 2013-18
Ramsey Hockey Association
All Rights Reserved.

Site By: Red Lizard Media